Huron High School

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Counseling Office

 
 
 
Office Phone:
734-994-2325
*see individual counselor pages for their direct phone numbers
 
Office Hours:
7:15am-3:45pm

Location:
Counseling Center
6100 Hallway
East side of Arch

Hosman
Counseling Secretary
Ms. Melissa Hosman
 

Counselors

 
Denise
Dr. Eaddy-Richardson
 eaddyd@a2schools.org
734-994-8203
Jamerson
Ms. Jamerson
 jamerson@a2schools.org
734-994-2057
 Nunlee2015
Ms. Nunlee
nunlee@a2schools.org
734-994-2066
Perko
perkon@a2schools.org
734-994-2058
 
Reinhardt
Ms. Reinhardt
reinhard@a2schools.org
734-994-2050
watson
Ms. Kimmey Watson
watson@a2schools.org
734-994-2064
 
WrightI
Mr. Wright
College Advisor
wrighti@a2schools.org
 
 
CLOSE