Pioneer High School

Ann Arbor Public Schools




 
Administration

Building Principal:

Tracey Lowder - Lowder@aaps.k12.mi.us - 994-2126

Grade Level Principals & Office Professionals:

Tracey Lowder, Prinicipal  
 994-2126  Lowder@aaps.k12.mi.us
Deborah H. Anglin
Office Professional
     994-2126

 anglind@aaps.k12.mi.us

Kevin Hudson, Assistant Principal 10th & 12th

994-2130  hudsonk@aaps.k12.mi.us
Heidi Kerst,
Office Professional
10th -12th
C229
994-2130

kerst@aaps.k12.mi.us

Jason Skiba,
Assistant Principal
9th & 11th
  994-2141 skiba@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ann McFall
Professional
9th & 11th
C311   994-2141  McFall@aaps.k12.mi.us
Eve Claar, Athletic Director, Assistant Principal      994-2151    claar@aaps.k12.mi.us



CLOSE