Tappan Middle School

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Anderson Geoff Tappan Middle School Teacher, EI andersog@a2schools.org 994-2017 35442
Aquirre Cynthia Tappan Middle School Noon Hour Superisor 994-2017
Arnold Audrey Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts arnolda@a2schools.org 994-2017 35407
Arnold Karen Tappan Middle School Teacher Consultant/Resource Room arnold@a2schools.org 994-2017 35433
Baker Susan Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science baker@a2schools.org 994-2017 35501
Beery Craig Tappan Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-2017 35421
Berner Jessica Tappan Middle School School Social Worker bernerj@a2schools.org 994-2017 35441
Bonnee Gwen Tappan Middle School Counselor, Gr 6 & Gr 7 A-F bonnee@a2schools.org 994-2017 35209
Borges Erin Tappan Middle School Teacher, Mathematics borgee@a2schools.org 994-2017 35207
Brennan Louie Tappan Middle School Teacher, Social Studies brennanl@a2schools.org 994-2017 35487
Bufford Jamall Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional buffordj@a2schools.org 994-2017
Capitan Danielle Tappan Middle School Teacher, German capitand@a2schools.org 994-2017 35455
Collins Ned Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional collinsne@a2schools.org 994-2017
Coppens Kathy Tappan Middle School Dept Chair/Teacher, Science coppens@a2schools.org 994-2017 35443
Craig-Stolaruk Corinne Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional stolaruk@a2schools.org 994-2017
Cucu Samantha Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts cucus@a2schools.org 994-2017
Curtis Shirley Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional curtiss@a2schools.org 994-2017
Daniel Ellen Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts daniele@a2schools.org 994-2017 35461
DeBiasi Zachary Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts debiasiz@a2schools.org 994-2017 35302
DeMarsh Joseph Tappan Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra demarsh@a2schools.org 994-2017 35420
Epps Shannon Tappan Middle School Teacher, ELA eppss@a2schools.org 994-2017 35497
Etz Daniel Tappan Middle School Teacher, Mathematics etz@a2schools.org 994-2017 35489
Fluker Crystal Tappan Middle School Intervention Specialist flukerc@a2schools.org 994-2017 35492
Ford Kathleen Tappan Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra fordk@a2schools.org 994-2017 35420
Frantom Sarah Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science frantoms@a2schools.org 994-2017 35404
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE