Slauson Middle School

Home of The Golden Bears

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Anglin Lisa Slauson Middle School Assistant Principal anglin@a2schools.org 994-2004 34204
Baker Abraham Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional bakera@a2schools.org 994-2007
Bartley Gene Slauson Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band bartley@a2schools.org 994-2005 34413
Bassett Theresa Slauson Middle School Teacher, Mathematics bassett@a2schools.org 994-2007 34469
Beeman Adam Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional beemana@a2schools.org 994-2007
Berger Kris Ann Slauson Middle School Teacher, World Language/Spanish berger@a2schools.org 994-2005 34478
Boden Cara Slauson Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band boden@a2schools.org 994-2005 34413
Busch-Binetti Heidi Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional binettih@a2schools.org 994-2005 49948
Chabot Patricia Slauson Middle School Secretary To Principal chabot@a2schools.org 994-2004 34200
Chung Kevin Slauson Middle School Counselor, Gr 7th & 8th T - Z chungk@a2schools.org 994-2007 34211
Cole Karen Slauson Middle School Teacher, Mathematics cole@a2schools.org 994-2005 34444
Connors Peggy Slauson Middle School Library Clerk/Noon Hour/Paraprofessional connors@a2schools.org 994-2004 34450
Cornish Mary-Margaret Slauson Middle School Teacher, ELL cornish@a2schools.org 994-2005 34427
Costakis Christina Slauson Middle School Teacher, ELA, Soc Studies costakisc@a2schools.org 994-2007 34461
Cowhy Gwen Slauson Middle School Teacher, Science cowhy@a2schools.org 994-2007 34484
DeWolf Lawrence Slauson Middle School Health dewolfl@a2schools.org 994-2004 34457
Dorsey Dante Slauson Middle School Behavior Intervention Specialist dorseyd@a2schools.org 994-2004 34405
Finkle Robert Slauson Middle School Teacher, Self-Contained finkler@a2schools.org 994-2007 34466
Fuller Russell Slauson Middle School Teacher, Social Studies; Athletic Director fuller@a2schools.org 994-2005 34434
Garcia Jeff Slauson Middle School Band Teacher garciajeff@a2schools.org 994-2005 34413
Ginnard Andrew Slauson Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts ginnard@a2schools.org 994-2007 34458
Grant Diane Slauson Middle School Teacher, Mathematics grantd@a2schools.org 994-2007 34409
Grant James Slauson Middle School Teacher, Social Studies grant@a2schools.org 994-2007 34452
Greene Sarah Slauson Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts greenesarah@a2schools.org 994-2007 34426
Greer Connie Slauson Middle School Teacher Consultant greer@a2schools.org 994-2005 49948
Next
Last Modified on February 1, 2017
CLOSE