Wines Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Anderson Kiara Wines Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish andersok@a2schools.org 994-1973
Baptist Rebecca Wines Elementary Paraprofessional baptist@a2schools.org 994-1973 30420
Bauer Mary Wines Elementary Paraprofessional bauer@a2schools.org 994-1973 30433
Black Angela Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 black@a2schools.org 994-1973 30409
Bouwkamp Margaret Wines Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist bouwkamp@a2schools.org 994-1973 30500
Butler Tia Wines Elementary TC Resource Room butlerc@a2schools.org 994-1973 30427
Carlin Laura Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 carlinl@a2schools.org 994-1973 30404
Caruso Paula Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 caruso@a2schools.org 994-1973 30403
Chapelle Candace Wines Elementary Instrumental Music chapellc@a2schools.org 994-1973
Day Cheryl Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dayc@a2schools.org 994-1973 30422
DeYoung David Wines Elementary Principal deyoung@a2schools.org 994-1973 30202
Duggins Neil Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 duggins@a2schools.org 994-1973 30428
Eckel Janeen Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 eckel@a2schools.org 994-1973 30425
Ehlke Constance Wines Elementary Occupational Therapist ehlkec@a2schools.org 994-1973 30427
Evaldson Sally Wines Elementary Media Specialist evaldson@a2schools.org 994-1973 30400
Fisher Millicent Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 fisherm@a2schools.org 994-1973 30408
Gibbs Marcia Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 gibbs@a2schools.org 994-1973 30430
Glaser Jessica Wines Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music glaserj@a2schools.org 994-1973 30434
Gray Heather Wines Elementary Teacher, CI/Communication rueber@a2schools.org 994-1973 30433
Hall Rhonda Wines Elementary Paraprofessional hallr@a2schools.org 994-1973 30406
Heaton Janet Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 heaton@a2schools.org 994-1973 30424
Hendricks Alison Wines Elementary Instrumental Music hendricksa@a2schools.org 994-1973
Herrick Heather Wines Elementary School Social Worker herrick@a2schools.org 994-1973 30440
Hickman Natalie Wines Elementary Teacher, KG hickman@a2schools.org 994-1973 30417
Hospadaruk Beth Wines Elementary Teacher, CI/Communication hospadar@a2schools.org 994-1973 30420
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE