Pittsfield Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Adato Bryan Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional adatob@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
Ali Aminah Pittsfield Elementary Child Care pitsacc@a2schools.org 971-1399
Avenall Lindsy Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Art avenalll@a2schools.org 997-1218 28422
Bagherpour Mahshid Pittsfield Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor 997-1218 28431
Barcelata Jennifer Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish barcelata@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
Barritt Samina Pittsfield Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor 997-1218 28431
Bear Diana Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional bear@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
Bell Christine Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional bellchr@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
Bower Robert Pittsfield Elementary School Psychologist bowerjr@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
Burdick Ann Pittsfield Elementary School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 997-1218 28400
Calder Sheryl Pittsfield Elementary Physical Therapist 997-1218
Carano Lori Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional caranol@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
Clark Linda Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional clarkl@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
Daniel Washington Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional danielw@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
Davis Tamiko Pittsfield Elementary Child Care Supervisor pitsacc@a2schools.org 997-1399
Duman Jen Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 duman@a2schools.org 997-1218 28413
Garcia Jeffrey Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band garciajeff@a2schools.org 997-1218 28428
Gengler Char Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr K genglerc@a2schools.org 997-1218 28410
Gutierrez Stephen Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, ELL gutierre@a2schools.org 997-1218 28403
Hill Spring Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional hillsp@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
Hooppaw Heather Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 hooppaw@a2schools.org 997-1218 28407
Kelsey Karen Pittsfield Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor 997-1218 28431
Killewald Barbara Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 killewal@a2schools.org 997-1218 28411
Larsen Carol Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music larsen@a2schools.org 997-1218 28428
Lauer Shannon Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 3/4 lauers@a2schools.org 997-1218 28420
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE