Pattengill Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Alston Melita Pattengill Elementary Principal alston@a2schools.org 994-1961 27202
Barcelata Jennifer Pattengill Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish barcelata@a2schools.org 994-1961 27423
Beech Susan Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 beech@a2schools.org 994-1961 27431
Beery Craig Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-1961 27400
Blair Dawn Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 blaird@a2schools.org 994-1961 27411
Bond Tracy Pattengill Elementary Secretary To Principal bond@a2schools.org 994-1961 27200
Caragay Amy Pattengill Elementary School Nurse caragay@a2schools.org 994-1961 27404
Chapman Kate Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Title I chatmank@a2schools.org 994-1961 27432
Cheladyn Kelly Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cheladyk@a2schools.org 994-1961 27402
Dawson Gretchen Pattengill Elementary Teacher, PLTW dawsong@a2schools.org 994-1961 27437
Donnelly Mary Pattengill Elementary Paraprofessional donnellym@a2schools.org 994-1961
Edwards Deon Pattengill Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist brownde@a2schools.org 994-1961 27419
Embry Marie Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 embry@a2schools.org 994-1961 27425
Folske Jean Pattengill Elementary Cafeteria Assistant folskej@a2schools.org 994-1626
Ford Kathleen Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra fordk@a2schools.org 994-1961 27440
Frankel Andrew Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 frankela@a2schools.org 994-1961 27434
Gaines Kathy Pattengill Elementary Physical Therapy gaines@a2schools.org 994-1961 27419
Gildersleeve Barbara Pattengill Elementary Teacher Consultant gildersb@a2schools.org 994-1961 27401
Grosos Danielle Pattengill Elementary Teacher Consultant grososd@a2schools.org 994-1961 27420
Gutierrez Stephen Pattengill Elementary ELL Teacher gutierre@a2schools.org 994-1961 27422
Hatt Brendan Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 hattb@a2schools.org 994-1961 27426
Hendrick Janice Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Art hendricj@a2schools.org 994-1961 27418
Hubbard Avery Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 hubbarda@a2schools.org 994-1961 27424
Kayto Rezan Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 kaytor@a2schools.org 994-1961 27438
Knapp Richard Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music knappr@a2schools.org 994-1961 27446
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE