Mitchell Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Archer Du'Charm Mitchell Elementary Teacher, KG archerd@a2schools.org 997-1216 25510
Basuni Shaima Mitchell Elementary Teacher, World Language/Arabic basuni@a2schools.org 997-1216 25539
Bolanos Jackie Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Resource Room bolanosj@a2schools.org 997-1216 25527
Delong Emily Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 delonge@a2schools.org 997-1216 25533
Deshpande Sonali Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 deshpans@a2schools.org 997-1216 25508
Dooley Sean Mitchell Elementary Paraprofessional dooleys@a2schools.org 997-1216 25509
Dufek Jacqueline Mitchell Elementary Nurse dufekj@a2schools.org 997-1216 25501
Duncan Janet Mitchell Elementary Media Specialist duncanj@a2schools.org 997-1216 25513
Faison Nakesha Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 faison@a2schools.org 997-1216 25518
Flanders Bonnie Mitchell Elementary Paraprofessional flanders@a2schools.org 997-1216 25533
Grenfell Piper Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 grenfellp@2schools.org 997-1216 25526
Hamilton Chuck Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 hamilto2@a2schools.org 997-1216 25509
Henkel Christa Mitchell Elementary ELL henkelc@a2schools.org 997-1216 25525
Herman Jean Mitchell Elementary Food Service foodservmit@a2schools.org 973-1992 71942
Hilton Matt Mitchell Elementary Interim Principal hiltonm@a2schools.org 997-1216 25202
Hogans Catherine Mitchell Elementary School Social Worker hogans@a2schools.org 997-1216 25532
Hudson Laura Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Title I hudsonl@a2schools.org 997-1216 25531
Hudson Martha Mitchell Elementary OP To Principal hudsonm@a2schools.org 997-1216 25200
Iwashyna Stefanie Mitchell Elementary Young 5s iwashynas@a2schools.org 997-1216 25532
Jones Chelsea Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band jonesc@a2schools.org 997-1216 25504
Kairis Sarah Mitchell Elementary Spanish kairiss@a2schools.org 997-1216 25505
Kang Michelle Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 kangm@a2schools.org 997-1216 25516
Karr Kevin Mitchell Elementary Principal; IB Programming karrk@a2schools.org 997-1216 25202
Keahl Audra Mitchell Elementary Teacher Clerk keahl@a2schools.org 997-1216 25201
Kleinheksel Christine Mitchell Elementary RAHS christkl@med.umich.edu 997-1216 25512
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE