Lawton Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Anderson Kiara Lawton Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish andersok@a2schools.org 994-1946
Aquino Caroline Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 aquinoc@a2schools.org 994-1946 23522
Blick Shannon Lawton Elementary Principal blick@a2schools.org 994-1946 23202
Brown Robin Lawton Elementary Secretary To Principal brownr@a2schools.org 994-1946 23200
Bruss Jackie Lawton Elementary Instrumental Music brussj@a2schools.org 994-1946 23524
Burdick Ann Lawton Elementary School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 994-1946 23502
Cesarz Paula Lawton Elementary Teacher Consultant cesarzp@a2schools.org 994-1946 23538
Cooke Jinx Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cooke@a2schools.org 994-1946 23525
Cross Nikki Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional crossn@a2schools.org 994-1946
Crowell Kristi Lawton Elementary Instrumental Music 994-1946
Cruz Jessica Lawton Elementary Teacher Young 5s cruzj@a2schools.org 994-1946 23515
DePasquale Natalie Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 depasqua@a2schools.org 994-1946 23544
Funk-Carter Kate Lawton Elementary School Social Worker funkcar@a2schools.org 994-1946 23535
Gerhart Karen Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 gerhartk@a2schools.org 994-1946 23539
Gibson Katie Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 gibsonk@a2schools.org 994-1946 23536
Gold Julia Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 gold@a2schools.org 994-1946 23531
Hasty Jennifer Lawton Elementary Teacher Consultant hasty@a2schools.org 994-1946 23538
Johnson Vonetta Lawton ELementary Teacher, KG johnsonv@a2schools.org 994-1946 23526
Johnson Willie Lawton Elementary Head Custodian 994-1946 23819
Joseph Jennifer Lawton Elementary School Psychologist josephj@a2schools.org 994-1946
Keith Carol Lawton Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music keithc@a2schools.org 994-1946 23520
King Sue Lawton ElementaryParaprofessional kings@a2schools.org 994-1946
Krause Kerry Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 prenderg@a2schools.org 994-1946 23527
Lowe Amanda Lawton Elementary Reading Intervention lowea@a2schools.org 994-1946 23815
Magar Aprylle Lawton Elementary Art magara@a2schools.org 994-1946 23523
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE