King Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
King Elementary School Social Worker 994-1940 21501
Arbour Julie King Elementary Teacher, PE arbour@a2schools.org 994-1940 21529
Augustine Terri King Elementary Cafeteria Assistant foodservkin@a2schools.org 997-1934
Burrill Katharine King Elementary Media Specialist burrillk@a2schools.org 994-1940 21504
Clarkson Thomas King Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 clarkson@a2schools.org 994-1940 21508
Cooper Mary King Elementary Principal cooper@a2schools.org 994-1940 21202
Davis Jackie King Elementary Noon Hour Coordinator davisj@a2schools.org 994-1940 21539
Delise Andrea King Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 delisea@a2schools.org 994-1940 21515
Eaddy Rochelle King Elementary Library Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1940 21504
Gatonez Diana King Elementary Teacher, KG gatonez@a2schools.org 994-1940 21534
Gracey Becky King Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 graceyb@a2schools.org 994-1940 21513
Hagan Linda King Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 hagan@a2schools.org 994-1940 21523
Hong Nicole King Elementary Teacher, KG hongn@a2schools.org 994-1940 21519
Huyck Philip King Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 huyck@a2schools.org 994-1940 21509
Jarjoura Reema King Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 jarjoura@a2schools.org 994-1940 21511
Jarosz Patti King Elementary Teacher, ELL jarosz@a2schools.org 994-1940 21533
Katz Deborah King Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band katz@a2schools.org 994-1940
Koenig Rosalie King Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra koenig@a2schools.org 994-1940
Liu Pingping King Elementary Teacher, World Language/Chinese liu@a2schools.org 994-1940
Murphy Catherine King Elementary School Psychologist murphyc@a2schools.org 994-1940
Nascimento Leah King Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 nascimentol@a2schools.org 994-1940 21518
Odette Kate King Elementary School Nurse odette@a2schools.org 994-1940 21818
Olsen Kim King Elementary Teacherr, SpEd olsenk@a2schools.org 994-1940 21504
Parham Debra King Elementary Paraprofessional parham@a2schools.org 994-1940
Pawlowski Lindsay King Elementary Teacher, ELL pawlowskil@a2schools.org 994-1940
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE