Haisley Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Addison Erin Haisley Elementary Teacher, POHI addisone@a2schools.org 994-1937 20520
Anderson Ava Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional anderson@a2schools.org 994-1937
Anderson Kiara Haisley Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish andersok@a2schools.org 994-1937 20511
Beery Craig Haisley Elementary Teacher, Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-1937
Caballeros Mariana Haisley Elementary Teacher, ASD caballerosm@a2schools.org 994-1937 20525
Carnegie Ralph Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 carnegie@a2schools.org 994-1937 20529
Cech Erika Haisley Elementary Teacher, ASD cech@a2schools.org 994-1937 20524
Cerrone Breanna Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional 994-1937
Christiansen Angie Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 christia@a2schools.org 994-1937 20512
Everett Paula Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 everett@a2schools.org 994-1937 20514
Garcia Jennifer Haisley Elementary Teacher, PE garciaj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20532
Gould Jennifer Haisley Elementary Teacher, Resource Room malloryj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20519
Guerra Jessica Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr, 3 guerraj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20535
Hahn (Lauralee) Audi Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 hahna@a2schools.org 994-1937
Harris Shaugn Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 harrissh@a2schools.org 994-1937 20527
Hedman Penny Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional hedmanp@a2schools.org 994-1937
House Kelly Haisley Elementary Principal house@a2schools.org 994-1937 20202
Knorr Judy Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 knorrj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20533
Kotlarczyk Kaye Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional kotlarcz@a2schools.org 994-1937
Koutoulas Patty Haisley Elementary Teacher, Young 5 koutoul@aschools.org 994-1937 20534
Krug Kimberly Haisley Elementary Teacher Consultant krug@a2schools.org 994-1937 20530
Levine Elana Haisley Elementary Teacher, KG levine@a2schools.org 994-1937 20516
Lohela Mari Haisley Elementary Library Clerk lohelam@a2schools.org 994-1937 20537
Loveland Tracy Haisley Elementary School Psychologist loveland@a2schools.org 994-1937 20543
Mann Teresa Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional mannt@a2schools.org 994-1937
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE