Eberwhite Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Anderson Kiara Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish andersok@a2schools.org 994-1934 19538
Asbury Deanna Eberwhite Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist asbury@a2schools.org 994-1934 19544
Beery Craig Eberwhite Elementary Instrumental Music beeryc@a2schools.org
Bouchard Ann Eberwhite Elementary Teacher Clerk bouchard@a2schools.org 994-1934 19201
Brieloff Sally Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 brieloff@a2schools.org 994-1934 19543
Brisson Richard Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brisson@a2schools.org 994-1934 19532
Brock Shelly Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 brocks@a2schools.org 994-1934 19528
Cole Jessica Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, SpEd colej@a2schools.org 994-1934 19535
Corsa Dave Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 corsa@a2schools.org 994-1934 19524
DeRosia Maria Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 derosiam@a2schools.org 994-1934 19533
Dills Laura Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional dillsl@a2schools.org 994-1934 19518
Eaddy Rochelle Eberwhite Elementary Library Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1934 19519
Ferris Jane Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Y5 ferris@a2schools.org 994-1934 19523
Garcia Sheila Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional garcias@a2schools.org 994-1934 19527
George Sarah Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Art georges@a2schools.org 994-1934 19536
Glei Cathy Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, KG gleic@a2schools.org 994-1934 19520
Guttman Ann Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional guttman@a2schools.org 994-1934 19535
Haeflinger Brad Eberwhite Elementary Teacher WISD bhaeflin@washtenawisd.org 994-8478
Hamilton Jeffrey Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional hamilton@a2schools.org 994-1934 19542
Harling Reggie Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional harling@a2schools.org 994-1934 19517
Harris Olida Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 harriso@a2schools.org 994-1934 19521
Harris William Eberwhite Elementary Principal harrisw@a2schools.org 994-1934 19202
Hoffman Keely Eberwhite Elementary School Nurse hoffmank@a2schools.org 994-1934 19500
Inman Jim Eberwhite Elementary Teacherr, SpEd inman@a2schools.org 994-1934 19542
Kelley Valerie Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional kelleyv@a2schools.org 994-1934 19523
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE