Dicken Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
AlAmari Rassaq Dicken Elementary Custodain 994-1928 18506
Bahr Trisha Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 bahr@a2schools.org 994-1928 18522
Bauman Elizabeth Dicken Elementary Teacher Consultant bauman@a2schools.org 994-1928 18505
Brann Wanda Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 brann@a2schools.org 994-1928 18521
Brogno Jennifer Dicken Elementary Teacher Young 5s brogno@a2schools.org 994-1928 18004
Bruss Jackie Dicken Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band bruss@a2schools.org 994-1928
Creswell Kimberly Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 creswellk@a2schools.org 994-1928 18817
Dohm Katherine Dicken Elementary PLTW dohmk@a2schools.org 994-1928
Donahue Colleen Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional donahuec@a2schools.org 994-1928
Dorris Patti Dicken Elementary Secretary To Principal dorris@a2schools.org 994-1928 18200
Duncan Janet Dicken Elementary Media Specialist duncanj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18512
Erickson Theresa Dicken Elementary Teacher, Art ericksot@a2schools.org 994-1928 18527
Fox Lindsey Dicken Elementary Teacher, KG foxli@a2schools.org 994-1928 18514
Gargaro Celia Dicken Elementary Teacher, KG gargaro@a2schools.org 994-1928 18519
Gusfa Angela Dicken Elementary Occupational Therapist gusfaa@a2schools.org 994-1928 18529
Hane Sherri Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 hane@a2schools.org 994-1928 18503
Harper Justin Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional harperj@a2schools.org 994-1928
Harris Stephanie Dicken Elementary Teacher,Young 5s harriss@a2schools.org 994-1928 18816
Hasty Jennifer Dicken Elementary Teacher Consultant hasty@a2schools.org 994-1928 18511
Hoffman Keely Dicken Elementary School Nurse hoffmank@a2schools.org 994-1928 18508
Hudson John Dicken Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music hudson@a2schools.org 994-1928 18523
Jones Karen Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional joneska@a2schools.org 994-1928
Klein Fred Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 mrklein@a2schools.org 994-1928 18502
Larsen Carol Dicken Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music larsen@a2schools.org 994-1928 18523
Madison Michael Dicken Elementary Principal madison@a2schools.org 994-1928 18202
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE