Carpenter Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Aherne Sarah Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Title I ahernes@a2schools.org 997-1214
Archer Rebecca Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 archer@a2schools.org 997-1214 17526
Bacoat Valerie Carpenter Elementary Secretary To Principal bacoat@a2schools.org 997-1214 17200
Basuni Shaima Carpenter Elementary Teacher, World Language/Arabic basuni@a2schools.org 997-1214
Borders Ann Marie Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music borders@a2schools.org 997-1214 17523
Brooks David Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional brooksd@a2schools.org 997-1214 17517
Brower Shelley Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brower@a2schools.org 997-1214 17518
Cacioppo Shana Carpenter Elementary Psychologist cacioppos@a2schools.org 997-1214 17502
Chambers Ann Carpenter Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist chambers@a2schools.org 997-1214 17543
Chiv Kahlia Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 chivk@a2schools.org 997-1214 17525
Chung Sandra Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chungs@a2schools.org 997-1214 17520
Clark Elizabeth Carpenter Elementary Media Specialist 997-1214 17540
Cope Lisa Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Health/PE copel@a2schools.org 997-1214 17533
Davis Shawn Carpenter Elementary Teacher, KG daviss@a2schools.org 997-1214 17521
Dromazos Jill Carpenter Elementary Physical Therapist dromazosj@a2schools.org 997-1214 17515
Drummer Lakeisha Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 drummerla@a2schools.org 997-1214 17511
Ebrahim Pauline Carpenter Elementary Teacher Clerk ebrahim@a2schools.org 997-1214 17201
Fernanadez-Martinez Claudia Carpenter Elementary PLTW fernandezmartinezc@a2schools.org 997-1214
Glaspie-Perry Ashia Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional 997-1214 17510
Goodly Margaret Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 goodlym@a2schools.org 997-1214 17517
Gouin Kimberlee Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Resource Room gouin@a2schools.org 997-1214 17501
Hall Cody Carpenter Elementary AM Custodian 997-1214 17542
Haselschwerdt Kristen Carpenter Elementary Teacher, KG haselschwerdtk@a2schools.org 997-1214 17528
Johnson Michael Carpenter Elementary Principal johnsomi@a2schools.org 997-1214 17202
Jones Chelsea Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band jonesc@a2schools.org 997-1214
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE