Burns Park Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Ambrosino Nancy Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 ambrosin@a2schools.org 994-1919 16526
Argersinger Sarah Burns Park Elementary Occupational Therapist argersingers@a2schools.org 994-1919
Barcelata Jennifer Burns Park Elementary Teacher Gr 5 Spanish barcelata@a2schools.org 994-1919
Barnes Jennifer Burns Park Elementary Teacher Consultant barnesj@a2schools.org 994-1919 16520
Bernard Christina Burns Park Elementary Teacher Consultant bernardc@a2schools.org 994-1919 16520
Bybee Carolyn Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band bybee@a2schools.org 994-1919 16200
Cacioppo Shana Burns Park Elementary School Psychologist cacioppos@a2schools.org 994-1919 16534
Chappuis Jill Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chappuis@a2schools.org 994-1919 16523
Chatigny Mary Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 chatignm@a2schools.org 994-1919 16516
Chen Faith Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 kimk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16514
Chester Carrie Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 chester@a2schools.org 994-1919 16513
Cramer Kathy Burns Park Elementary Secretary to the Principal cramerk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16200
Cramer Michael Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 cramerm@a2schools.org 994-1919 16515
Crankshaw Molly Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 cranksha@a2schools.org 994-1919 16508
Crook Nishi Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 crookn@a2schools.org 994-1919 16507
Diaon Consuelo Burns Park Elementary PTO Ennrichment, Spanish Gr -2 994-1919
Dromazos Jill Burns Park Elementary Physical Therapist dromazoj@a2schools.org 994-1919
Erdstein Rachel Burns Park Elementary Media Specialist erdstein@a2schools.org 994-1919 16535
Fisher Priscilla Burns Park Elementary Teacher, KG fisherp@a2schools.org 994-1919 16511
Ford Kathleen Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra fordk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16200
Gibson Nancy Burns Park Elementary Paraprofessional gibsonn@a2schools.org 994-1919 16532
Hatt Chuck Burns Park Elementary Principal hattc@a2schools.org 994-1919 16202
Higgins Kate Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Art higginsk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16509
Hoffman Keely Burns Park Elementary School Nurse whitem@a2schools.org 994-1919 16200
Hoyer Marcia Burns Park Elementary Paraprofessional hoyer@a2schools.org 994-1919 16505
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE