Bryant Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Arnold Jamie Bryant Elementary Teacher, Resource Room arnoldj@a2schools.org 997-1212 15404
Bass Valeska Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 bassv@a2schools.org 997-1212 15420
Basu Anindita Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional basu@a2schools.org 997-1212 15416
Burdick Ann Bryant Elementary School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 997-1212 15401
Carlson Stephanie Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr Kindergarten carlsons@a2schools.org 997-1212 15425
Chapman Samantha Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional 15432
Dobbins Asia Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional 15418
Duffy David Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional 15432
Ehlke Connie Bryant Elementary Occupational Therapist ehlkec@a2schools.org 997-1212 15434
Evans Brandi Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional 15432
Gaines Kathy Bryant Elementary Physical Therapist gaines@a2schools.org 997-1212 15434
Garvin Ashley Bryant Elementary Teacher Young 5s garvina@a2schools.org 997-1212 15418
Hagen Michael Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 hagenm@a2schools.org 997-1212 15415
Harrington Beth Bryant Elementary Teacher, Reading Intervention harringt@a2schools.org 997-1212 15423
Heyward Roberta Bryant Elementary Principal heywardr@a2schools.org 997-1212 15201
Huff Raquel Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 stewartr@a2schools.org 997-1212 15430
Johnson Dee Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional johnson11@a2schools.org 997-1212 15417
Jordan Brandon Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional 15427
Joseph Deborah Bryant Elementary Teacher, KG josephd@a2schools.org 997-1212 15413
Kinasz Adam Bryant Elementary Teacher, Math Intervention kinasza@a2schools.org 997-1212 15411
Krohn Kelly Bryant Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music krohnk@a2schools.org 997-1212 15431
Lavery Laurel Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional 15433
Lemke Charity Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 lemkec@a2schools.org 997-1212 15415
Lim Son Mi Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 lims@a2schools.org 997-1212 15429
McCrystal Alison Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional 15421
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE