Abbot Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Abbot Elementary School Nurse 994-1901 10412
Ahmad Shaheen Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional ahmad@a2schools.org 994-1901
Barrett Tracy Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 barrettt@a2schools.org 994-1901 10433
Bradley Sarah Abbot Elementary Teacher Young 5s bradleys@a2schools.org 994-1901 10815
Bruss Jackie Abbot Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band brussj@a2schools.org 994-1901 10449
Bukis Shannon Abbot Elementary Secretary To Principal bukiss@a2schools.org 994-1901 10200
Burns Turinda Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional 994-1901
Butler Christia Abbot Elementary Teacher Consultant butlerc@a2schools.org 994-1901 10449
Cameron Linda Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional cameronl@a2schools.org 994-1901
Carson Meghan Abbot Elementary Teacher Clerk carsonm@a2schools.org 994-1901 10201
Corey Alison Abbot Elementary Teacher Young 5s coreya@a2schools.org 994-1901 10422
DeKeyzer Carol Abbot Elementary Teacher, KG dekeyzer@a2schools.org 994-1901 10420
Dromazos Jill Abbot Elementary Physical Therapist dromazoj@a2schools.org 994-1901
Evens Sarah Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional evens@a2schools.org 994-1901
Frailey Tracie Abbot Elementary Teacher, Resource Room fraileyt@a2schools.org 994-1901 10432
Gause Lauri Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 gausel@a2schools.org 994-1901 10438
Griffith Lori Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional griffithl@a2schools.org 994-1901 10431
Hoover Susan Abbot Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music hoover@a2schools.org 994-1901 10450
Johnson Julie Abbot Elementary Technical Assistant johnso12@a2schools.org 994-1901
Maksimchuk Gina Abbot Elementary Teacher, KG maksimcc@a2schools.org 994-1901 10421
McAlinden Colleen Abbot Elementary Teacher, Reading Intervention mcalinc@a2schools.org 994-1901 10441
Meyer Andrew Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 meyera@a2schools.org 994-1901 10418
Murphy Catherine Abbot Elementary School Psychologist murphyc@a2schools.org 994-1901 10446
Murphy Nelda Abbot Elementary School Social Worker murphyn@a2schools.org 994-1901 10401
North Chris Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 north@a2schools.org 994-1901 10442
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know! 
CLOSE