Bach Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Alexander Thomas Bach Elementary Paraprofessional alexandt@a2schools.org 994-1949
Baker Drew Bach Elementary Paraprofessional 994-1949
Bell Tamala Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 bellt@a2schools.org 994-1949 14400
Bishop Kristi Bach Elementary Teacher, Vocal & Instrumental/Band bishopk@a2schools.org 994-1949 14436
Borgsdorf David Bach Elementary Teacher, KG borgsdor@a2schools.org 994-1949 14420
Brecht Jody Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brecht@a2schools.org 994-1949 14419
Bridgett Zeuty Bach Elementary Teacher, Media Specialist zeutyb@a2schools.org 994-1949 14434
Campbell Phil Bach Elementary Teacher, PE campbel5@a2schools.org 994-1949 14440
Chappell Lauren Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 chappell@a2schools.org 994-1949 14420
Cleghorn Diane Bach Elementary Teacher Clerk cleghorn@a2schools.org 994-1949 14201
Danziger Sam Bach Elementary PLTW danzigers@a2schools.org 994-1949 14402
Dromazos Jill Bach Elementary Physical Therapist dromazos@a2schools.org 994-1949 14438
Epler Alison Bach Elementary Principal eplera@a2schools.org 994-1949 14202
Ezekiel Tina Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 ezekielt@a2schools.org 994-1949 14416
Franzen Megan Bach Elementary Teacher, KG franzenm@a2schools.org 994-1949 14415
Furey Kim Bach Elementary Teacher, Art furyk@a2schools.org 994-1949 14417
Gleason Robin Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 gleason@a2schools.org 994-1949 14411
Groh Kris Bach Elementary Paraprofessional grohk@a2schools.org 994-1949
Helmus Gabby Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 helmusg@a2schools.org 994-1949 14423
Houston Amanda Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 houstona@a2schools.org 994-1949 14422
Humphrey Jamar Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 humphrey@a2schools.org 994-1949 14401
Iglewicz Natalie Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 iglewicz@a2schools.org 994-1949 14410
Jakab Sharon Bach Elementary School Nurse jakabs@a2schools.org 994-1949 14404
Jenny Barcelata Bach Elementary World Language barcelata@a2schools.org 994-1949 14434
Kauffman Kim Bach Elementary Secretary To Principal kauffma1@a2schools.org 994-1949 14200
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE