ANN ARBOR STEAM

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Adams Leslie STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional adamsle@a2schools.org 994-1958
Adams Michaela STEAM at Northside Speech-Language Pathologist adamsmic@a2schools.org 994-1958 26430
Allan Jennie STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 7 allanj@a2schools.org 994-1958 26458
Avenall Lindsay STEAM at Northside Teacher, Art avenalll@a2schools.org 994-1958
Baird Jacquie STEAM at Northside Teacher, Health baird@a2schools.org 994-1958
Bankey Lisa STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 2 bankeyl@a2schools.org 994-1958 26425
Bell Jessica STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 6 belljes@a2schools.org 994-1958 26450
Bertelson Heather STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 4 bertelson@a2schools.org 994-1958 26436
Boden Cara STEAM at Northside Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band boden@a2schools.org 994-1958 26455
Broom Edward, Jr. STEAM at Northside Assistant Principal broom@a2schools.org 994-1958 26203
Burk Courtney STEAM at Northside Teacher Consultant/Resource Room burkc@a2schools.org 994-1958 26430
Carmichael Lydell STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional carmichaell@a2schools.org 994-1958
Chappell Candace STEAM at Northside Teacher, Orchestra chappellc@a2schools.org 994-1958
Clement Kayla STEAM at Northside Teacher, ELL clementk@a2schools.org 994-1958 26433
Colden Patricia STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional colden@a2schools.org 994-1958
Conrad Kimmie STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 3 conradk@a2schools.org 994-1958 26424
Culver Tammy STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 4 culverhallt@a2schools.org 994-1958 26454
Deyoung Michelle STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional deyoungm@a2schools.org 994-1958
Dutton Anna STEAM at Northside Teacher Clerk dutton@a2schools.org 994-1958 26201
Elgin Sarah STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional elgin@a2schools.org 994-1958
Fitzgibbon Joan STEAM at Northside Principal fitzgibb@a2schools.org 994-1958 26202
Griffin Aimee STEAM at Northside Teacher, Self-Contained, lower el. griffina@a2schools.org 994-1958 26421
Haddas Karen STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 7 haddas@a2schools.org 994-1958 26445
Haffner Bryan STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional haffnerb@a2schools.org 994-1958
Hannah Janice STEAM at Northside TC-MS hannahj@a2schools.org 994-1958 26460
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!  
CLOSE