Ann Arbor Open School

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Bailey Paul Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra baileyPL@a2schools.org 994-1910 13509
Bedard Joseph Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 3/4 bedardj@a2schools.org 994-1910 13522
Bernier Aina Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Science berniera@a2schools.org 994-1910 13548
Bruss Jackie Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Instrumental Band brussj@a2schools.org 994-1910 13534
Bybee Carolyn Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band bybee@a2schools.org 994-1910 13534
Campbell Philip Ann Arbor Open Teacher, PE campbel5@a2schools.org 994-1910 13508
Chacon Lontin Denise Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 3/4 lontin@a2schools.org 994-1910 13523
Connor Karen Ann Arbor Open Paraprofessional connor@a2schools.org 994-1910 13200/13201
Courage Anna Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Resource Room couragea@a2schools.org 994-1910 13541
Crowell Kristi Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra luckritz@a2schools.org 994-1910 13509
Curtis Chris Ann Arbor Open Assistant Principal curtisc@a2schools.org 994-1910 13542
Darroch-Dean Bonnie Ann Arbor Open Paraprofessional deanb@a2schools.org 994-1910 13200/13201
Davenport Joel Ann Arbor Open Paraprofessional davenpor@a2schools.org 994-1910 13200/13201
Davis Karen Ann Arbor Open Secretary To Principal daviska@a2schools.org 994-1910 13200
Derhammer Mike Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 5/6 derhamme@a2schools.org 994-1910 13528
Deucher Christine Ann Arbor Open Media Specialist deucher@a2schools.org 994-1910 13531
Diem Bette Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 3/4 diem@a2schools.org 994-1910 13525
Downs Chad Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 3/4 downsc@a2schools.org 994-1910 13513
Dufek Candi Ann Arbor Open Paraprofessional dufek@a2schools.org 994-1910 13200/13201
Fenech Meg Ann Arbor Open Principal fenechm@a2schools.org 994-1910 13202
Funk-Carter Kate Ann Arbor Open School Social Worker funkcar@a2schools.org 994-1910 13503
Groeneveld Monica Ann Arbor Open Technical Assistant groeneve@a2schools.org 994-1910 13553
Hall Rick Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 5/6 hallf@a2schools.org 994-1910 13538
Hargesheimer Heidi Ann Arbor Open Teacher, KG hargeshe@a2schools.org 994-1910 13517
Hayes Lori Ann Arbor Open Paraprofessional hayeslor@a2schools.org 994-1910 13200/13201
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know! 
CLOSE