Angell Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Bower Robert Angell Elementary School Psychologist bowerjr@a2schools.org 994-1907 28200
Brennan Monica Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 brennanm@a2schools.org 994-1907 12507
Bullock Leslee Angell Elementary Teacher, KG jonesl@a2schools.org 994-1907 12509
Court Gary Angell Elementary Principal court@a2schools.org 994-1907 12202
Durham Lisa Angell Elementary Secretary To Principal durhaml@a2schools.org 994-1907 12200
Fessler Mary Angell Elementary Paraprofessional fesslerm@a2schools.org 994-1907
Freeman Sally Angell Elementary Enrichment Coordinator freeman@a2schools.org 994-1907 12518
Friday Pam Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 fridayp@a2schools.org 994-1907 12508
Graeser Julia Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 graeserj@a2schools.org 994-1907 12521
Griffith Paul Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 griffit1@a2schools.org 994-1907 12505
Halabu Heather Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 halabu@a2schools.org 994-1907 12520
Hepner Kristina Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 hepner@a2schools.org 994-1907 12523
Hoffman Keely Angell Elementary School Nurse hoffmank@a2schools.org 994-1907 12522
Hurley Mary Angell Elementary Cafeteria foodservang@a2schools.org 994-1907 47719
Jain Anu Angell Elementary Paraprofessional jaina@a2schools.org 994-1907
Johnson Patrice Angell Elementary Teacher, ELL johnsonp@a2schools.org 994-1907 12514
Keebler Linda Angell Elementary Technical Assistant keebler@a2schools.org 994-1907
Kelly Mark Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 kelly@a2schools.org 994-1907 12517
Lee Jae Jung Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 leej@a2schools.org 994-1907 12518
Lindemann Mary Angell Elementary Teacher, PE campbel5@a2schools.org 994-1907 12527
Luther Janice Angell Elementary Occupational Therapist lutherj@a2schools.org 994-1907 12510
Maj Jenna Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 majj@a2schools.org 994-1907 12513
McCormick Melanie Angell Elementary Teacher, KG mccormickm@a2schools.org 994-1907 12532
Miller Christina Angell Elementary Paraprofessional millerc@a2schools.org 994-1907
Mills Marie Angell Elementary Social Worker millsm@a2schools.org 994-1907 12531
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know! 
CLOSE