Allen Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Adamkowski Linda Allen Elementary Paraprofessional adamkows@a2schools.org 997-1210 11426
Argersinger Sarah Allen Elementary Occupational Therapist argersingers@a2schools.org 997-1210
Basuni Shaima Allen Elementary Teacher, World Language/Arabic basuni@a2schools.org 997-1210 11434
Bates Sue Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 bates@a2schools.org 997-1210 11425
Beal Kerry Allen Elementary Principal beal@a2schools.org 997-1210 11202
Binder Leslie Allen Elementary Teacher, KG binder@a2schools.org 997-1210 11422
Blumer David Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 blumerd@a2schools.org 997-1210
Bredernitz Betty Allen Elementary Paraprofessional brederni@a2schools.org 997-1210 11422
Burau Sharyl Allen Elementary Media Specialist burau@a2schools.org 997-1210 11417
Burdick Ann Allen Elementary School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 997-1210 11400
Cacioppo Shana Allen Elementary School Psychologist cacioppos@a2schools.org 997-1210 11419
Campbell Deb Allen Elementary Teacher, Art campbel2@a2schools.org 997-1210 11435
Clyde Carol Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 4/5 clyde@a2schools.org 997-1210 11440
Cocco Nancy Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 coccon@a2schools.org 997-1210 11442
Cole Roberta Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 2/3 coler@a2schools.org 997-1210 11448
Coulson-Mobley Kim Allen Elementary Teacher, Vocal & Instrumental/Orchestra coulsonm@a2schools.org 997-1210 11443
Daniel Delisia Allen Elementary Paraprofessional danield@a2schools.org 997-1210 11442
DeJesus Meliss Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dejesusm@a2schools.org 997-1210
Dennis Dawn Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 dennis@a2schools.org 997-1210 11439
Devine Kristin Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr KG devinek@a2schools.org 997-1210
Drake Julie Allen Elementary Cafeteria Manager foodservall@a2schools.org 997-3610 73610
Gardiner Kim Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 gardiner@a2schools.org 997-1210 11441
Hamilton Katie Allen Elementary Teacher, PE hamiltonk@a2schools.org 997-1210 11413
Harris Jennifer Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 harrisje@a2schools.org 997-1210 11438
Jones Chelsea Allen Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music jonesc@a2schools.org 997-1210
Next
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know! 
 
CLOSE