Forsythe Middle School

Ann Arbor Public Schools

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

1655 Newport Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: 734-994-1989
  
Self-Contained Classroom Teachers 
 
Ms. Kelly Boone  boonek@a2schools.org
Ms. Deborah Deja  dejad@a2schools.org
Mr. Stephen Kleczynski  kleczyns@a2schools.org
Ms. Kimberly Sprowl  sprowl@a2schools.org
 
Resource Room / Teacher Consultants
 
Ms. Katie Kinter  kinter@a2schools.org  
 Website
Mr. Ed Kudla  kudla@a2schools.org
 
Ms. Suzanne Lewis  lewissu@a2schools.org
 
Mr. Josh Loyer  loyer@a2schools.org
 
 
Ancillary Staff
 
Mr. Bob Bower bowerjr@a2schools.org  Psychologist
Ms. Angela Dzierwa    ASL Interpreter
Ms. Karen Germano germano@a2schools.org  Social Worker
Ms. Heather Herrick herrick@a2schools.org  Social Worker
Ms. Kate    Jurevicius
jureviciusk@a2schools.org
 Speech Language
Ms. Sharon Jakab jakabs@a2schools.org
 Nurse
Mr.  Curtis
Parmer
parmerc@a2schools.org
 Occupational Therapist
Ms.  Susan
Rodriguez
rodrigu3@a2schools.org
 Physical Therapist
Ms. Betsy
Zibara
zibarae@a2schools.org
 Speech Language
 
Paraprofessionals

Ms. Susan  Baughn  baughn@a2schools.org
Mr. Cinque Carter  carterci@a2schools.org
Mr. Patrick Dombrowski  dombrow1@a2schools.org
Ms. Arpita Guha  guhaa@a2schools.org
Ms. Rhonda Ford  fordr@a2schools.org
Ms. Jacqueline Hogan  hoganj@a2schools.org
Ms. Megan Hughes  hughesme@a2schools.org
Ms. Lake Jacobson  jacobsonl@a2schools.org
Ms. James Kopf  Kopfj@a2schools.org
Ms. Jacqueline Hogan  hoganj@a2schools.org
Ms. Carlton Latigue  regitsl@a2schools.org
Ms. Mary Reilly  reilly@a2schools.org
Ms. Lucy Regits  regitsl@a2schools.org
Ms. Angelo Resendez  resendeza@a2schools.org
Ms. Nia Roumanis  roumanis@a2schools.org
Ms. Julie Seadin  seadinj@a2schools.org
Ms. Michael Shaw  shawm@a2schools.org
Ms. DelRio Sheffield  sheffield@a2schools.org
Ms. Janae Sims  simsja@a2schools.org
Ms. Danielle Sims-Woods  simswoods@a2schools.org
Ms. James Stevens  stevensj@a2schools.org
Ms. Michelle Stolaruk  stolarukm@a2schools.org
Ms. Mateusz Szwed  Szwedm@a2schools.org
Ms. Julia Tsang  tsangj@a2schools.org
Ms. Deanna White  whited@a2schools.org
Ms. Robin Williams  williamsr@a2schools.org
Ms. Raleigh Woods  woodsr@a2schools.org
CLOSE