Forsythe Middle School

Ann Arbor Public Schools

ELECTIVES DEPARTMENT

1655 Newport Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: 734-994-1989
Mr. Paul Bailey Orchestra

Ms. Susan Bartman Art bartman@a2schools.org Website
Ms. Kelli Bert Health/Physical Education bertk@a2schools.org Website
Mrs. Jackie Bruss Band brussj@a2schools.org
Mr. Charles Centivany Project Lead The Way / Tech Ed centivanyc@a2schools.org
Ms. Margaret Caird Spanish caird@a2schools.org
Ms. Larissa Czuchnowsky Spanish czuchnow@a2schools.org Website
Ms. Stephanie Gray Computers grays@a2schools.org Website
Ms. Candee Klein Performing Arts kleinc@a2schools.org
Mr. Cary Kocher Band Kocher@a2schools.org
Ms. Katie Rowan Orchestra rowan@a2schools.org Website
Ms. Mary Shymanski French shymanski@a2schools.org
Mr. William Standbridge Physical Education standbri@a2schools.org
Ms. Alice Tillman Choir tillman
CLOSE