A2 Virtual+ Academy

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Bannick Christopher A2 Virtual+ Online Instructor, Math. Building Liason- Tappan bannickc@a2schools.org 997-1208 tbd
Bullinger Jodi A2 Virtual+ Online Instructor, AP Psychology bullinge@a2schools.org 994-1905 38606
Dudley Dianne A2 Virtual+ Online Instructor, Personal Fitness/Building Liaison-Community dudleyd@a2schools.org 994-2026 36212
Iverson Jennifer A2 Virtual+ Online Instructor, English, Sociology, Psychology, Building Liaison-Huron iverson@a2schools.org 997-1900 37657
Kinnard Jodi A2 Virtual+ Online Instructor, Health. Building Liason- Forsythe/Slauson kinnard@a2schools.org 994-1985 32461
Lauer Anthony A2 Virtual+ Coordinator lauera@a2schools.org 997-1813 51212
Leaman Cindy A2 Virtual+ Principal leamanc@a2schools.org 997-1208 51213
Nelson Sarah A2 Virtual+ Online Instructor, MS Algebra,Chemistry, Biology, Physics. Building Liason- Clague/STEAM nelsons@a2schools.org 994-1978 31508
Ntezinde Simon A2 Virtual+ Online Instructor, World Languages and ASL/Building Liaison-Skyline ntezinde@a2schools.org 994-2170 55418
Parfitt Claudia A2 Virtual+ Online Instructor, Math parfitt@a2schools.org 997-1208 51214
Pentzien Kay A2 Virtual+ Online Instructor, Art pentzien@a2schools.org 994-1976 31569
Schaffer Marcia A2 Virtual+ Online Instructor, Social Studies/English; Mentor, Michigan Virtual School. Building Liason-Pionner/A2 Open schaffe1@a2schools.org 997-1208 55413
Wade Kay A2 Virtual+ Online Instructor, AP Government wade@a2schools.org 994-6515 55339
CLOSE