Tappan Middle School

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Contact Information

  • Address

    2251 E. Stadium Blvd
    Ann Arbor MI  48104 
     
    734-994-2011
    734-997-1873 Fax
     

    Grade Offices

    Attendance Calls

    Other student related questions:
     
    Last Name  A-L:  734-994-2012
    Ms Marion:  marion@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Last Name M-Z:  734-994-2016
    Ms Nordman:  nordmanj@aaps.k12.mi.us 
  • Administration

    Int Principal:    Dr. Arthur Williams
    Email:           alw@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Assistant
    Principal:    Mr. Christopher Roberts
    Email:          robertsc@aaps.k12.mi.us 
     
     

    Counseling

    Ms. Graham:  8th grade & 7th grade G-J
         Email: grahamk@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Ms. Slater: 7th grade K-Z 
         Email: slater@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Ms. Bonnee: 6th grade & 7th grade A-F                 
         Email: bonnee@aaps.k12.mi.us
      
CLOSE