Tappan Middle School

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Contact Information

  • Address

    2251 E. Stadium Blvd
    Ann Arbor MI  48104 
     
    734-994-2011
    734-997-1873 Fax
     

    Grade Offices

    Last Name  A-L:  734-994-2012
    Ms Marion:  marion@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Last Name M-Z:  734-994-2016
    Ms Nordman:  nordmanj@aaps.k12.mi.us 
  • Administration

    Principal:    Ms. Jazz Parks
    Email:           parks@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Assistant
    Principal:    Mr. Christopher Roberts
    Email:          robertsc@aaps.k12.mi.us 
     
     

    Counseling

    Ms. Bonnee:  8th grade & 6th grade A-F
         Email:bonnee@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Ms. Graham:  7th grade & 6th grade G-J 
         Email:grahamk@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Ms Slater:  6th grade K-Z                    
         Email:slater@aaps.k12.mi.us
      
CLOSE